Highlanders Hoops

Highlanders Hoops

Join Rick Watson for your Radford Highlanders Men’s Basketball and Tom Purvis for your Radford Highlanders Women’s Basketball all season long!

Radford University Men’s Basketball airs on 101.7 FM and Women’s Basketball airs on 1460AM and 103.5 FM.

Mon 11/06/23 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at North Carolina
Mon 11/06/23 6:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Concord
Thur 11/09/23 6:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Western Carolina
Fri 11/10/23 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs Marshall
Sun 11/12/23 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Norfolk State
Sun 11/12/23 4:00 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs Eastern Menonite University
Wed 11/15/23 11:00 AM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs ETSU (Education Day)
Wed 11/15/23 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at VCU
Fri 11/17/23 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs James Madison
Sat 11/18/23 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs UNC Greensboro
Tue 11/21/23 12:00 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball Cancuun Challenge vs Morgan St.
Wed 11/22/23 12:00 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball Cancuun vs Chicago St/N. Colorado
Thur 11/23/23 11:30 AM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Indiana State
Fri 11/24/23 11:30 AM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs North Illinois
Sun 11/26/23 1:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs Notre Dame of Maryland
Wed 11/29/23 5:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Penn State
Wed 11/29/23 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at Old Dominion¬†
Sat 12/02/23 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Niagra
Sun 12/03/23 1:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs Elon
Sat 12/09/23 4:00 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs NC Central
Sun 12/10/23 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Virginia Tech
Tue 12/12/23 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs VMI
Wed 12/13/23 5:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Liberty
Sat 12/16/23 3:00 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at Bucknell
Sun 12/17/23 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Queens North Carolina
Wed 12/20/23 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at West Virginia
Fri 12/29/23 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at Clemson
Sun 12/31/23 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Vanderbilt
Wed 01/03/24 6:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at High Point
Wed 01/03/24 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs High Point
Wed 01/10/24 6:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Longwood
Wed 01/10/24 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at Longwood
Sat 01/13/24 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Winthrop
Sat 01/13/24 1:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at Winthrop
Wed 01/17/24 6:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Gardner-Webb
Wed 01/17/24 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs Gardner-Webb
Sat 01/20/24 1:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs USC Upstate
Sat 01/20/24 3:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at USC Upstate
Wed 01/24/24 6:00 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at UNC Asheville
Wed 01/24/24 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs UNC Asheville
Sat 01/27/24 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Presbyterian
Sat 01/27/24 4:00 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs Presbyterian
Wed 01/31/24 5:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Charleston-Southern
Wed 01/31/24 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs Charleston-Southern
Sat 02/03/24 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs USC Upstate
Sat 02/03/24 3:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at USC Upstate
Sat 02/10/24 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Presbyterian
Sat 02/10/24 4:00 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at Presbyterian
Wed 02/14/24 5:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Winthrop
Thur 02/15/24 7:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs Winthrop
Sat 02/17/24 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs High Point
Sat 02/17/24 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at High Point
Wed 02/21/24 6:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Gardner-Webb
Wed 02/21/24 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at Gardner-Webb
Sat 02/24/24 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at Longwood
Sat 02/24/24 1:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs Longwood
Wed 02/28/24 6:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball vs Charleston-Southern
Wed 02/28/24 6:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball at Charleston-Southern
Sat 03/02/24 1:30 PM Radford University Women’s Basketball at UNC Asheville
Sat 03/02/24 1:30 PM Radford University Men’s Basketball vs UNC Asheville
Wed 03/06/24 5:30 PM Big South Women’s Basketball Tournament First Round
Wed 03/06/24 7:30 PM Big South Men’s Basketball Tournament First Round
Thur 03/07/24 TBD Big South Women’s Basketball Tournament Quarterfinal Round
Fri 03/08/24 TBD Big South Men’s Basketball Tournament Quarterfina Round
Sat 03/09/24 TBD Big South Women’s Basketball Tournament Semifinal Round
Sat 03/09/24 TBD Big South Men’s Basketball Tournament Seminfinal Round
Sun 03/10/24 TBD Big South Women’s Basketball Tournament Championship
Sun 03/10/24 TBD Big South Men’s Basketball Tournament Championship

Share