Your home for Virginia Tech Baseball

Your home for Virginia Tech Baseball

Join Bryant Johnson for all of the Hokies action from the diamond!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020 Hokies Baseball Schedule:

*denotes game broadcast on Hot 100.7

DAY DATE PREGAME MATCHUP
Tue 02/18/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs ETSU
Fri 02/21/20 6:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Louisiana
Sat 02/22/20 2:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Louisiana*
Sun 02/23/20 1:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Louisiana
Wed 02/26/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Radford
Fri 02/28/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Bryant
Sat 02/29/20 2:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Bryant*
Sun 03/01/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Bryant
Tue 03/03/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs High Point*
Wed 03/04/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Marshall
Fri 03/06/20 6:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Georgia Tech*
Sat 03/07/20 1:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Georgia Tech
Sun 03/08/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Georgia Tech
Tue 03/10/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs William & Mary
Wed 03/11/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs George Mason
Fri 03/13/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Miami
Sat 03/14/20 2:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Miami
Sun 03/15/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Miami
Tue 03/17/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Marshall
Fri 03/20/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Boston College
Sat 03/21/20 1:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Boston College
Sun 03/22/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Boston College
Tue 03/24/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Liberty
Fri 03/27/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Virginia
Sat 03/28/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Virginia
Sun 03/29/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Virginia
Wed 04/01/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs VMI
Fri 04/03/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Wake Forest
Sat 04/04/20 2:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Wake Forest
Sun 04/05/20 11:50 AM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Wake Forest
Tue 04/07/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Radford
Wed 04/08/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs ETSU
Fri 04/10/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Duke
Sat 04/11/20 2:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Duke
Sun 04/12/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Duke
Wed 04/15/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs JMU
Fri 04/17/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Notre Dame
Sat 04/18/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Notre Dame
Sun 04/19/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Notre Dame
Tue 04/21/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs VMI
Fri 04/24/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs North Carolina
Sat 04/25/20 2:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs North Carolina
Sun 04/26/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs North Carolina
Wed 04/29/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Liberty
Fri 05/01/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Pittsburgh
Sat 05/02/20 2:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Pittsburgh
Sun 05/03/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Pittsburgh
Tue 05/05/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Norfolk State
Wed 05/06/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Norfolk State
Tue 05/12/20 3:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Old Dominion
Thur 05/14/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Louisville
Fri 05/15/20 5:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Louisville
Sat 05/16/20 12:50 PM Virginia Tech Baseball vs Louisville

 

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share